Google+

CEASE AND DESIST

5

22/07/2014 by AndreaUrbanFox


Evelyn Cook aka @offcentrenews (former @nemesisrepublic @yappyapuk @yappyyapworld  etc)

 and

Alison J Tyrer-Chabloz aka @alichabz and @AJCTMusic (former @alison_chabloz @alixr13 etc )

 and

*Jason L Schumann aka @DebatingCulture (former @culturedebating etc)

*Not named in the injunction papers but CEASE AND DESIST applies too.

 

“The above named persons must not contact me through any social media networks, directly or indirectly

The above mention persons must cease to blog/write about me directly or indirectly

The above named persons must not post on social media or blogs my personal details including my full legal name and the name of my son.

The above named persons must refrain from contacting me in person or come anywhere near my property, place of worship or my son`s school

The above named persons must refrain from sending me any correspondence to the post or contact me through the telephone”

 

nem got injunction papers

The terms of the above injunction, which will be followed through if you do not CEASE and DESIST

 

5 thoughts on “CEASE AND DESIST

  1. Lady Andrea says:

    Thanks hun. It has been extremely upsetting and has caused me, my church, my family and friends untold distress. With any luck they`ll leave me alone now but if they dont they`ll just be shooting themselves in the foot.

  2. […] once arrested for harassment, Simon Just. This is the lowlife who posted my address online on some other troll`s say so, without any regard to mine or my son`s […]

Leave a Reply

