Google+

ATOS – How often do you behave in a way that upsets other people?

Leave a comment

11/05/2013 by AndreaUrbanFox


A Bit Missing

I’m filling in G’s “limited Capability for Work” questionnaire. This is for the transfer from Incapacity Benefit to Employment and Support Allowance (ESA)

I’m swearing…. a lot!

The air around me has been blue with expletives for days now and I’m raging in a way I’ve not raged for a long time! I need to keep stopping to calm down, walk away, put it back on the shelf and leave it a while before I carry on. I’ve done this so many times it’s taken me 5 days so far to attempt to fill the bloody thing in and I’m still not completely finished.

Aside from the obvious fact that the DWP have sent this questionnaire to me rather than him, surely giving them an inkling of his limited capability for work, the questions are hideous. It makes the DLA form look well worded and carefully thought out!

I…

View original post 1,202 more words

Leave a Reply

