Google+

how to cross examine a sociopath

9

19/03/2013 by AndreaUrbanFox


Informative & very interesting.
i’m stalked by a sociopath. Its scary at times how demented these people are yet they can come across as charming.

My blog https://andreaurbanfox.wordpress.com/2011/11/15/stop-cyberbullying-week-message-to-my-stalker/

Very interesting & relevant info on sociopaths can also be found in this blog https://andreaurbanfox.wordpress.com/2013/02/12/stalking-harassment/

UPDATE 21 March 2013 – Since reblogging this I have had no end of intimidation and harassment from my stalker.
How does she know what I blog or reblog if she isnt stalking me as she claims
The following are comments on the original blog where I have once again asked her politely to STOP stalking and harassing me PLUS to STOP using my son in her trollings

reblog2

previous screenprint only showed  half my reply. here is the full reply which so far has not been posted.

previous screenprint only showed half my reply. here is the full reply which so far has not been posted.

The Path Whisperer

I often get searches asking how to beat a sociopath in court. I keep intending on writing a “major post” but haven’t gotten around to it. The short answer to both searches is that I don’t know. So here’s a thinking aloud post.

In trying to answer “How to cross-examine a sociopath?” I’m aiming at jarring the sociopath into revealing their true self. I’m trying to find that “cape of red,”  that challenge that can’t go unanswered.

Unfortunately, this still will not usually happen. I’ve worked at a number of law firms, and for the times I’d hear, “The opposing party has a real temper, we’ll try to get him to blow up on the stand,” I rarely heard of it actually happening.  However, I’m betting it happens more often with sociopaths. The prosecution team must have thought they had died and gone to heaven when Wayne Williams said…

View original post 777 more words

9 thoughts on “how to cross examine a sociopath

  1. […] “how to cross examine a sociopath” […]

  2. […] “how to cross examine a sociopath” […]

  3. […] “how to cross examine a sociopath” […]

  4. […] harassment and cyberstalking on Twitter – videoblog Stop Cyberbullying – message to my stalker "how to cross examine a sociopath" « The Unwelcome Guest and […]

  5. angel rios says:

    Well we can now confirm. that the world is filled with people with far too much time in their hands. gee I don’t even have a Facebook account. self incrimination and defamation of character. One really has got to put a lot of effort to do this to another human being. This is really sad. Stay positive it kills them.

  6. Lady Andrea says:

    Thanks. Yes, it is pure madness. This started in 2011 and still goes on to this day.

    These blogs might be of interest: https://andreaurbanfox.wordpress.com/2011/11/15/stop-cyberbullying-week-message-to-my-stalker/ Very interesting & relevant info on sociopaths can also be found in this blog https://andreaurbanfox.wordpress.com/2013/02/12/stalking-harassment/

Leave a Reply

